Bruadarach CD+LP+T-SHIRT

In stock


Release date: 1.12.2023. Product will be shipped a few day before the release date. 

1. Triumph and Devolation 

2. As We Fight 

3. This Battle is My Own 

4. Where Is The Heart Is 

5. Proud The Defend 

6. Turadh 

7. I Am What I Am

8. A Treasure Beyond Imagination

9. Rob Roy 

10. Haste Ye Back

11. Saor Alba


Customers who bought this product also bought

Browse this category: Skiltron