Spirit of the forest Black 2-LP Gatefold

Currently unavailable

Black 2-LP Gatefold
If you want it signed by Jonne just write "signed" on your order.
Side A
1. Wooden pints
2. Before the morning sun
3. God of wind
4. With trees
Side B
 5. Pellonpekko
 6. You looked into my eyes
 7. Hullunhumppa
 8. Man can go even through the grey stone
Side C
9. Pixies dance
10. Juokse sinä humma
11. Crows bring the spring
Side D
12. Hengettömiltä hengiltä
13. Shaman drum
14. Mother earth
Bonus Track:
15. You Looked Into My Eyes / Wooden Pints (Live)
Recorded on 02/03/19 in Porto (Wayfareres & Warrior Tour 2019)

We also recommend

Customers who bought this product also bought

Vodka 7" single
Face mask
Kulkija T-shirt

Browse this category: CD, DVD & VINYL