Voice of Wilderness Black LP Gatefold

In stock


If you want it signed by Jonne just write "signed" on your order.


Side A
1. Cottages & Saunas
2. Journey Man
3. Fields in Flames
4. Pine Woods
5. Spirit of the Forest
6. Native Land
Side B
7. Hunting Song
8. Ryyppäjäiset
9. Beer Beer
10. Old Tale
11. Kädet siipinä

Bonus Track:
12. Hunting Song (Live)
Recorded on 09/03/19 in Pratteln (SUI) on the Wayfarers & Warriors Tour 2019

We also recommend

Customers who bought this product also bought

Vodka 7" single
Wayfarer T-shirt

Browse this category: CD, DVD & VINYL